Dayton Municipal Election Results for Mayor and City Council Seats

Set Text Size SmallSet Text Size MediumSet Text Size LargeSet Text Size X-Large
Updated: 4/17/2013 10:06 pm
(WDEF) Polls are now closed in Dayton.
      It appears Gary Louallen has won the Mayor's race.
      He received 499 votes compared to Vice Mayor Bobby Doss's 473.
      It also appears Dayton City Council members Bill Graham and Steve Randolph will retain their seats.
      These results are unofficial until they're certified by the Rhea County Election Commission.
0 Comment(s)
Comments: Show | Hide

Here are the most recent story comments.View All

No comments yet!
Inergize Digital This site is hosted and managed by Inergize Digital.