SoCon Media Name Mocs Will Wade Coach of the Year

Set Text Size SmallSet Text Size MediumSet Text Size LargeSet Text Size X-Large
Updated: 3/04 1:57 pm
The SoCon media have named Mocs head coach Will Wade as the league's Coach of the Year. In his first year as the Mocs head coach, Wade guided UTC to a second place finish in the league standings with a 12-4 record. He becomes the first Chattanooga coach to win the league's Coach of the Year honor since Mack McCarthy in 1993. SoCon coaches also voted Mocs forward Z Mason as the league's player of the year. He led the conference in rebounding and blocked shots. The SoCon coaches and media named Davidson's De'Mon Brooks as the league's player of the year.
0 Comment(s)
Comments: Show | Hide

Here are the most recent story comments.View All

No comments yet!
Mocs Basketball Scoreboard
General Sports News
Foster probable, Clowney out for Texans

Houston running back Arian Foster is on track to return from a two-game absence when the Texans host the Tennessee Titans on Sunday.

Inergize Digital This site is hosted and managed by Inergize Digital.