Nationwide Series schedule for 2015 released

Set Text Size SmallSet Text Size MediumSet Text Size LargeSet Text Size X-Large
Updated: 8/26/2014 11:34 pm

Daytona Beach, FL ( - NASCAR released the 2015 schedules for all three of its national touring series on Tuesday.

Here is the Nationwide Series schedule for next year:

Date Site

Feb. 21 Daytona International Speedway

Feb. 28 Atlanta Motor Speedway

March 7 Las Vegas Motor Speedway

March 14 Phoenix International Raceway

March 21 Auto Club Speedway

April 10 Texas Motor Speedway

April 18 Bristol Motor Speedway

April 24 Richmond International Raceway

May 2 Talladega Superspeedway

May 17 Iowa Speedway

May 23 Charlotte Motor Speedway

May 30 Dover International Speedway

June 13 Michigan International Speedway

June 20 Chicagoland Speedway

July 4 Daytona International Speedway

July 10 Kentucky Speedway

July 18 New Hampshire Motor Speedway

July 25 Indianapolis Motor Speedway

Aug. 1 Iowa Speedway

Aug. 8 Watkins Glen International

Aug. 15 Mid-Ohio

Aug. 21 Bristol Motor Speedway

Aug. 29 Road America

Sept. 5 Darlington Raceway

Sept. 11 Richmond International Raceway

Sept. 19 Chicagoland Speedway

Sept. 26 Kentucky Speedway

Oct. 3 Dover International Speedway

Oct. 9 Charlotte Motor Speedway

Oct. 17 Kansas Speedway

Nov. 7 Texas Motor Speedway

Nov. 14 Phoenix International Raceway

Nov. 21 Homestead-Miami Speedway

Stay Connected with WDEF News 12
Inergize Digital This site is hosted and managed by Inergize Digital.
Mobile advertising for this site is available on Local Ad Buy.