$5,300,000 Farmers Insurance Open Leaderboard Scores
Location: La Jolla, California
Sunday's fourth round - (Complete)

Ben Crane earned his third PGA Tour victory Sunday...His other wins came at the 2003 BellSouth Classic and the 2005 U.S. Bank Championship in Milwaukee...Next week is the Northern Trust Open, which was won by Phil Mickelson last year.
Player Score Money Hole
Ben Crane -13 954,000 F
Marc Leishman -12 395,733 F
Michael Sim -12 395,733 F
Brandt Snedeker -12 395,733 F
Alex Prugh -11 186,163 F
Michael Allen -11 186,163 F
Rickie Fowler -11 186,163 F
Ernie Els -11 186,163 F
Lucas Glover -10 127,200 F
Charles Howell III -10 127,200 F
Ryuji Imada -10 127,200 F
Robert Allenby -10 127,200 F
Nick Watney -10 127,200 F
D.A. Points -10 127,200 F
Kevin Sutherland -9 87,450 F
K.J. Choi -9 87,450 F
Troy Merritt -9 87,450 F
Matthew Every -9 87,450 F
Phil Mickelson -8 74,200 F
Scott Piercy -7 66,250 F
John Rollins -7 66,250 F
Vance Veazey -6 50,880 F
Ricky Barnes -6 50,880 F
Justin Rose -6 50,880 F
Spencer Levin -6 50,880 F
Fredrik Jacobson -6 50,880 F
Tom Gillis -5 36,835 F
J.B. Holmes -5 36,835 F
Martin Laird -5 36,835 F
David Lutterus -5 36,835 F
Hunter Mahan -5 36,835 F
Chris Couch -5 36,835 F
Bill Lunde -4 29,283 F
Boo Weekley -4 29,283 F
Stephen Ames -4 29,283 F
Michael Bradley -4 29,283 F
Michael Putnam -3 23,850 F
Brett Quigley -3 23,850 F
Bill Haas -3 23,850 F
Charlie Wi -3 23,850 F
Brendon de Jonge -3 23,850 F
Ben Curtis -2 18,020 F
Tim Herron -2 18,020 F
Mathew Goggin -2 18,020 F
Derek Lamely -2 18,020 F
Chez Reavie -2 18,020 F
Jonathan Byrd -2 18,020 F
Rich Barcelo -1 13,321 F
Chris Tidland -1 13,321 F
Tom Pernice, Jr. -1 13,321 F
Rocco Mediate -1 13,321 F
Luke Donald -1 13,321 F
James Driscoll -1 13,321 F
George McNeill E 11,872 F
Steve Marino E 11,872 F
Steve Lowery E 11,872 F
Matt Jones E 11,872 F
Jeff Klauk E 11,872 F
Josh Teater E 11,872 F
Nicholas Thompson E 11,872 F
Ted Purdy E 11,872 F
Shane Bertsch E 11,872 F
Tommy Armour III +1 11,130 F
Blake Adams +1 11,130 F
Harrison Frazar +1 11,130 F
Andrew McLardy +1 11,130 F
Michael Connell +1 11,130 F
Richard S. Johnson +2 10,706 F
Chad Collins +2 10,706 F
Johnson Wagner +2 10,706 F
Andres Romero +5 10,335 F
Craig Bowden +5 10,335 F
Lee Janzen +5 10,335 F
Jason Dufner +5 10,335 F
Martin Flores +6 10,017 F
Rich Beem +6 10,017 F
Michael Letzig +7 9,858 F
Blake Trimble +10 9,752 F
Chip Ganassi Racing claims sixth win in Rolex 24 at Daytona

IndyCar Series drivers Scott Dixon and Tony Kanaan as well as NASCAR Sprint Cup Series competitors Jamie McMurray and Kyle Larson gave Chip Ganassi Racing the victory in Sunday's 53rd running of the Rolex 24 at Daytona.

Report: Josh Gordon facing 1-year suspension

Troubled Cleveland Browns wide receiver Josh Gordon is in hot water with the NFL once again after reportedly failing a test for alcohol, which could trigger a suspension for the entire 2015 season.

Athletics agree to 1-year deal with Abad

The Oakland Athletics and left-handed pitcher Fernando Abad agreed to terms on a one-year contract Friday, avoiding arbitration.

Hornets' Williams has concussion, Biyombo bone bruise

Charlotte Hornets forward Marvin Williams has been diagnosed with a concussion and a broken nose, and center Bismack Biyombo has a bone bruise in his right knee, the team announced Monday.

National Hockey League All-Star Game Capsule

John Tavares recorded four goals and Jakub Voracek followed with three scores and three assists, as Team Toews walked away with a 17-12 decision over Team Foligno in the 2015 All-Star Game from Nationwide Arena, the highest-scoring mid-season event in league history. The 2001 event in Denver held the previous mark of 26 combined goals in a 14-12 North American victory over the World, but the new record was set when Jonathan Toews put his own team ahead by a 16-11 count with 5:39 remaining in the contest. Toews and Patrice Bergeron each ended up with a goal and four helpers, with Filip Forsberg, Rick Nash and Tyler Seguin adding two strikes apiece. Corey Crawford -- the last of three goaltenders to give up four goals -- stopped 14-of-18 shots in the third period to earn the win. Ryan Johansen from Team Foligno picked up the MVP award, pacing his side with two goals and as many assists. Patrick Kane and Steven Stamkos added two goals and one assist apiece, while Claude Giroux totaled three points on a tally and two helpers. Marc-Andre Fleury took the loss, charged with seven goals on 16 shots in the second period.

Stay Connected with WDEF News 12
Inergize Digital This site is hosted and managed by Inergize Digital.