$5,700,000 The Heritage Leaderboard Scores
Location: Hilton Head Island, South Carolina
Club: Harbour Town Golf Links (Par 71 - 6,973 Yards)
Sunday's fourth round - (Complete)

Brandt Snedeker won the title with a par on the third playoff hole...It was his second PGA Tour victory after he won the 2007 Wyndham Championship...If Luke Donald would`ve won, he would`ve become the No. 1 player in the world...The tour heads to Louisiana next week for the Zurich Classic of New Orleans, where Jason Bohn won by two shots last year.
Player Score Money Hole
Brandt Snedeker -12 1,026,000 F
Luke Donald -12 615,600 F
Tommy Gainey -11 387,600 F
Ricky Barnes -10 250,800 F
Tim Herron -10 250,800 F
Ben Crane -8 190,950 F
Nick O'Hern -8 190,950 F
Pat Perez -8 190,950 F
Jason Day -7 142,500 F
Paul Goydos -7 142,500 F
Kevin Na -7 142,500 F
Garrett Willis -7 142,500 F
Scott Verplank -7 142,500 F
Chad Campbell -6 91,200 F
Spencer Levin -6 91,200 F
Webb Simpson -6 91,200 F
Chris DiMarco -6 91,200 F
Aaron Baddeley -6 91,200 F
Jason Dufner -6 91,200 F
Chris Couch -6 91,200 F
Mark Wilson -5 52,060 F
Michael Bradley -5 52,060 F
Fredrik Jacobson -5 52,060 F
Bio Kim -5 52,060 F
Brendon de Jonge -5 52,060 F
Jim Furyk -5 52,060 F
Brendan Steele -5 52,060 F
Brian Davis -5 52,060 F
Matt Kuchar -5 52,060 F
Ryuji Imada -4 34,628 F
J.P. Hayes -4 34,628 F
Bill Haas -4 34,628 F
Carl Pettersson -4 34,628 F
Stewart Cink -4 34,628 F
Billy Mayfair -4 34,628 F
Jerry Kelly -3 23,969 F
Ben Curtis -3 23,969 F
Robert Garrigus -3 23,969 F
Jason Bohn -3 23,969 F
Ian Poulter -3 23,969 F
Brian Gay -3 23,969 F
Stephen Ames -3 23,969 F
Camilo Villegas -3 23,969 F
Kevin Streelman -3 23,969 F
Jeff Klauk -3 23,969 F
Boo Weekley -2 15,504 F
Blake Adams -2 15,504 F
Tim Petrovic -2 15,504 F
Alex Cejka -2 15,504 F
David Hearn -2 15,504 F
D.J. Trahan -2 15,504 F
Trevor Immelman -1 13,367 F
Nathan Green -1 13,367 F
Troy Merritt -1 13,367 F
Chris Riley -1 13,367 F
Ben Martin E 12,768 F
Greg Chalmers E 12,768 F
Josh Teater E 12,768 F
Steve Flesch E 12,768 F
James Driscoll E 12,768 F
Heath Slocum +1 12,312 F
Chad Collins +1 12,312 F
Graeme McDowell +1 12,312 F
Daniel Summerhays +2 12,027 F
Matt Bettencourt +2 12,027 F
Steve Elkington +3 11,742 F
Lee Janzen +3 11,742 F
Arjun Atwal +3 11,742 F
Will MacKenzie +4 11,457 F
Kris Blanks +4 11,457 F
Kent Jones +6 11,229 F
John Daly +6 11,229 F
Charlie Wi +8 11,058 F
Clemson QB Kelly dismissed from team

Clemson quarterback Chad Kelly, nephew of Buffalo Bills Hall of Famer Jim Kelly, has been dismissed from the team for conduct detrimental to the program.

Harvick claims Darlington pole

Kevin Harvick became the eighth different pole winner in as many Sprint Cup Series races this season after posting the fastest lap in the final round of Friday's knockout-style qualifying for the Southern 500 at Darlington Raceway.

Boston's Napoli leaves game with dislocated finger

Boston Red Sox first baseman Mike Napoli suffered a dislocated finger in the ninth inning of Tuesday's game against the Chicago White Sox.

Knicks' Anthony to miss final two games

New York Knicks forward Carmelo Anthony will miss the team's final two games of the season after an MRI revealed a small tear to the labrum in his right shoulder.

Panthers win top pick in 2014 NHL Draft

The Florida Panthers will have the top overall selection in the 2014 NHL Draft, after winning the league's lottery which was held on Tuesday.

Latest Sports Photos
Latest Sports Photos
0 Votes
a skydiver was injured when attempting to land in a pre game show at the Lookouts opening game on 4/3/2014

0 Votes
SEC Champions Alabama created by artist Ben Teeter S/N C.O.A. available for the dedicated Alabama fan!

1 Vote
first catch of the season looks like a good year

0 Votes
Gina McLeroy Spring City, TN

0 Votes
Our Son Brandon McLeroy MTSU Football 2011 Gina McLeroy Spring City TN

1 Vote
this is James Howard telling Gracie what to do.

0 Votes
Riverbend fun!

0 Votes
I nees a four letter word for the outside layer of a tree.

0 Votes
Cameron is a rising athlete. He has a God given talent for the game of football. This picture is of him stopping the ball carrier in our game in the ...

1 Vote
Our Lookout Valley 9/10 year old team went to a tournament in Knoxville called The Battle of the Rocky Top. They went throught the tournament undefeated and won the championship ...
Featured Partners
Experience Baylor summer camp - a 70 year tradition of summer fun and adventure. What are you waiting for? Make the most of summer by signing up today!
Get started at $79.99 a month for 12 months. Plus, get a $75 VISA® Prepaid card.
Register now for St. Nicholas summer camp whose mission & purpose is to provide a fun learning experience for children, developing physical, cultural, social and intellectual abilities.
Supermarket Guru
From The Archives
Scenic City Roots
Through Irish Eyes
Brand News
Prime Mashup
What's Trending
Stay Connected with WDEF News 12
Inergize Digital This site is hosted and managed by Inergize Digital.