$6,000,000 Arnold Palmer Invitational Leaderboard Scores
Location: Orlando, Florida
Club: Bay Hill Golf Club and Lodge (Par 72 - 7,419 Yards)
Sunday's fourth round - (Complete)

Tiger Woods snapped a 924-day winless streak and won this event for the seventh time...He is now 49-of-53 when holding at least a piece of the 54-hole lead on the PGA Tour...His last win came at the 2009 BMW Championship...Davis Love III withdrew on Sunday with a back/shoulder injury...Phil Mickelson will defend his title next week at the Houston Open.
Player Score Money Hole
Tiger Woods -13 1,080,000 F
Graeme McDowell -8 648,000 F
Ian Poulter -6 408,000 F
Ernie Els -5 209,571 F
Johnson Wagner -5 209,571 F
Kevin Na -5 209,571 F
Bud Cauley -5 209,571 F
Ryan Moore -5 209,571 F
Brian Davis -5 209,571 F
Bubba Watson -5 209,571 F
Tim Herron -4 132,000 F
Jim Furyk -4 132,000 F
Trevor Immelman -4 132,000 F
Zach Johnson -4 132,000 F
Chris Stroud -3 96,000 F
Jason Dufner -3 96,000 F
Justin Rose -3 96,000 F
Henrik Stenson -3 96,000 F
Brian Harman -3 96,000 F
Greg Owen -2 69,900 F
John Rollins -2 69,900 F
Seung-yul Noh -2 69,900 F
Charles Howell III -2 69,900 F
Vijay Singh -1 49,800 F
Phil Mickelson -1 49,800 F
Jimmy Walker -1 49,800 F
Kevin Chappell -1 49,800 F
Matt Every -1 49,800 F
J.B. Holmes E 39,900 F
Bill Haas E 39,900 F
Sean O'Hair E 39,900 F
Charlie Wi E 39,900 F
Sergio Garcia +1 33,900 F
George McNeill +1 33,900 F
Daniel Summerhays +1 33,900 F
Michael Thompson +2 27,650 F
K.J. Choi +2 27,650 F
Kris Blanks +2 27,650 F
Martin Laird +2 27,650 F
Rod Pampling +2 27,650 F
Webb Simpson +2 27,650 F
Andres Romero +3 20,400 F
Hunter Mahan +3 20,400 F
Brian Gay +3 20,400 F
Chad Campbell +3 20,400 F
Josh Teater +3 20,400 F
Camilo Villegas +3 20,400 F
Gary Woodland +4 15,264 F
Scott Stallings +4 15,264 F
Robert Allenby +4 15,264 F
Marc Leishman +4 15,264 F
Dicky Pride +4 15,264 F
Ryo Ishikawa +5 13,760 F
Fredrik Jacobson +5 13,760 F
Lee Janzen +5 13,760 F
Skip Kendall +5 13,760 F
D.J. Trahan +5 13,760 F
Boo Weekley +5 13,760 F
Mark Wilson +6 13,140 F
Nick Watney +6 13,140 F
Charley Hoffman +6 13,140 F
Justin Leonard +6 13,140 F
William McGirt +7 12,720 F
Brandt Snedeker +7 12,720 F
Bobby Gates +7 12,720 F
Martin Flores +10 12,300 F
Anthony Kim +10 12,300 F
Colt Knost +10 12,300 F
Billy Hurley III +10 12,300 F
Jeff Overton +11 11,940 F
Chez Reavie +11 11,940 F
Jhonattan Vegas +12 11,760 F
John Huh +14 11,580 F
Tom Gillis +14 11,580 F
Gardner to start for embattled Michigan

Devin Gardner will return to the starting quarterback position for Michigan when the struggling Wolverines take the field Saturday at Rutgers following a tumultous week for the program.

The Inside Line: Stewart still coping with tragedy

Seven weeks after his involvement in an accident that took the life of Kevin Ward Jr. during a sprint car race on a dirt track in Upstate New York, Tony Stewart continues to deal with emotions surrounding the tragic incident.

Nothin' but Net: Coaching hot seat already burning

With NBA Media Day barely behind us, it's perfect fair and reasonable to already speculate as to which coaches will be fired soonest.

2014-15 San Jose Sharks Preview

In another move that bucks tradition, the Sharks completely revamped their on- ice leadership structure not by selecting new players to wear the precious singular letters on their uniforms, but by stripping the captaincy from Joe Thornton, removing the alternate tag from Patrick Marleau and leaving the other "A" vacant after Dan Boyle signed as a free agent with the Rangers.

Latest Sports Photos
Latest Sports Photos
0 Votes
Team CHOCOLATE MILK member Owen Hammond recovers post-race with lowfat chocolate milk after finishing 140.6 miles at IRONMAN Chattanooga.

0 Votes
a skydiver was injured when attempting to land in a pre game show at the Lookouts opening game on 4/3/2014

0 Votes
SEC Champions Alabama created by artist Ben Teeter S/N C.O.A. available for the dedicated Alabama fan!

1 Vote
first catch of the season looks like a good year

0 Votes
Gina McLeroy Spring City, TN

0 Votes
Our Son Brandon McLeroy MTSU Football 2011 Gina McLeroy Spring City TN

1 Vote
this is James Howard telling Gracie what to do.

0 Votes
Riverbend fun!

0 Votes
I nees a four letter word for the outside layer of a tree.

0 Votes
Cameron is a rising athlete. He has a God given talent for the game of football. This picture is of him stopping the ball carrier in our game in the ...
Featured Partners
The newly modeled East Ridge Residence is a must see with its spacious comfortable apartments. Plus, 3 delicious meals daily, geriatric physician, home healthcare services and fun festive activities. Schedule your visit today!
Together we can make a confident retirement possible. Simply click to get started with your private wealth advisor. Talk to Jimmy Scotchie, Certified Financial Planner.
Get started at $79.99 a month for 12 months. Plus, get a $75 VISA® Prepaid card.
Supermarket Guru
From The Archives
Scenic City Roots
Through Irish Eyes
Brand News
Prime Mashup
What's Trending
Megan Wise Goes Outside
Stay Connected with WDEF News 12
Inergize Digital This site is hosted and managed by Inergize Digital.