$6,800,000 Wells Fargo Championship Leaderboard Scores
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina
Club: Quail Hollow Club (Par 72 - 7,469 Yards)
Sunday's fourth round - (Complete)

Rickie Fowler birdied the first playoff hole to defeat D.A. Points and reigning U.S. Open champion Rory McIlroy for his first PGA Tour win...The PGA Tour heads to Florida next week for The Players Championship, where K.J. Choi is the defending champion.
Player Score Money Hole
Rickie Fowler -14 1,170,000 F
Rory McIlroy -14 572,000 F
D.A. Points -14 572,000 F
Webb Simpson -13 312,000 F
Ryan Moore -11 237,250 F
Lee Westwood -11 237,250 F
Ben Curtis -11 237,250 F
Nick Watney -10 201,500 F
Jonas Blixt -9 156,000 F
Jonathan Byrd -9 156,000 F
Seung-yul Noh -9 156,000 F
James Driscoll -9 156,000 F
Brian Davis -9 156,000 F
Jason Day -9 156,000 F
Robert Garrigus -8 100,750 F
Sean O'Hair -8 100,750 F
Stewart Cink -8 100,750 F
David Toms -8 100,750 F
George McNeill -8 100,750 F
John Senden -8 100,750 F
Arjun Atwal -7 67,600 F
Ben Crane -7 67,600 F
Martin Flores -7 67,600 F
Hunter Haas -7 67,600 F
Geoff Ogilvy -7 67,600 F
Sunghoon Kang -6 47,125 F
Jim Furyk -6 47,125 F
Phil Mickelson -6 47,125 F
Martin Laird -6 47,125 F
Will Claxton -6 47,125 F
Kevin Stadler -6 47,125 F
Heath Slocum -5 34,450 F
Josh Teater -5 34,450 F
Camilo Villegas -5 34,450 F
Roberto Castro -5 34,450 F
Spencer Levin -5 34,450 F
Billy Mayfair -5 34,450 F
Patrick Reed -5 34,450 F
Ken Duke -5 34,450 F
Tommy Gainey -4 24,700 F
Rocco Mediate -4 24,700 F
John Merrick -4 24,700 F
Richard H. Lee -4 24,700 F
Brendon de Jonge -4 24,700 F
Chad Campbell -4 24,700 F
Troy Matteson -3 19,500 F
Carl Pettersson -3 19,500 F
Dicky Pride -2 16,536 F
Jeff Overton -2 16,536 F
Robert Karlsson -2 16,536 F
Brendan Steele -2 16,536 F
Jimmy Walker -2 16,536 F
Kevin Chappell -1 15,048 F
Ryuji Imada -1 15,048 F
Tom Gillis -1 15,048 F
Hunter Mahan -1 15,048 F
Andres Romero E 14,235 F
Chris Kirk E 14,235 F
Brian Harman E 14,235 F
J.J. Henry E 14,235 F
J.B. Holmes E 14,235 F
Gary Christian E 14,235 F
Cameron Tringale E 14,235 F
Sang-Moon Bae E 14,235 F
Johnson Wagner +1 13,455 F
Aaron Baddeley +1 13,455 F
David Hearn +1 13,455 F
Marc Leishman +1 13,455 F
Kyle Reifers +2 13,000 F
Brandt Jobe +2 13,000 F
Zach Johnson +2 13,000 F
Gavin Coles +4 12,740 F
Alexandre Rocha +5 12,610 F
Harris English +6 12,480 F
Dorm Report: The power to surprise

A year ago, very few expected the Auburn Tigers to even compete in the SEC Western Division, let alone win the league and play in the BCS National Championship Game.

Larson wins first Sprint Cup pole at Pocono

Rookie Kyle Larson claimed his first career pole in the Sprint Cup Series after topping Team Penske drivers Joey Logano and Brad Keselowski in Friday's qualifying at Pocono Raceway.

Extra Points: Goodell claims consistency

The very idea of consistency shouldn't be in the eye of the beholder but Roger Goodell attempted to redefine the word in his first public comments since his widely criticized two-game suspension of Baltimore Ravens running back Ray Rice.

Pacers' George suffers gruesome leg injury

Indiana Pacers All-Star guard Paul George suffered a gruesome leg injury during a USA Basketball team scrimmage Friday night and has undergone surgery for reported compound fractures of the tibia and fibula.

Latest Sports Photos
Latest Sports Photos
0 Votes
a skydiver was injured when attempting to land in a pre game show at the Lookouts opening game on 4/3/2014

0 Votes
SEC Champions Alabama created by artist Ben Teeter S/N C.O.A. available for the dedicated Alabama fan!

1 Vote
first catch of the season looks like a good year

0 Votes
Gina McLeroy Spring City, TN

0 Votes
Our Son Brandon McLeroy MTSU Football 2011 Gina McLeroy Spring City TN

1 Vote
this is James Howard telling Gracie what to do.

0 Votes
Riverbend fun!

0 Votes
I nees a four letter word for the outside layer of a tree.

0 Votes
Cameron is a rising athlete. He has a God given talent for the game of football. This picture is of him stopping the ball carrier in our game in the ...

1 Vote
Our Lookout Valley 9/10 year old team went to a tournament in Knoxville called The Battle of the Rocky Top. They went throught the tournament undefeated and won the championship ...
Featured Partners
The newly modeled East Ridge Residence is a must see with its spacious comfortable apartments. Plus, 3 delicious meals daily, geriatric physician, home healthcare services and fun festive activities. Schedule your visit today!
Together we can make a confident retirement possible. Simply click to get started with your private wealth advisor. Talk to Jimmy Scotchie, Certified Financial Planner.
Get started at $79.99 a month for 12 months. Plus, get a $75 VISA® Prepaid card.
Supermarket Guru
From The Archives
Scenic City Roots
Through Irish Eyes
Brand News
Prime Mashup
What's Trending
Megan Wise Goes Outside
Stay Connected with WDEF News 12
Inergize Digital This site is hosted and managed by Inergize Digital.