Hamilton County Schools announce new principals and administrators

CHATTANOOGA, Tenn. (WDEF) – Hamilton County Department of Education Interim Superintendent Dr. Kirk Kelly announced several new principal and central office appointments on Thursday.

The following is a list of new appointments:

Chris Earl – The Howard School
Steve Henry – Soddy Daisy High
Robin Copp – Ooltewah High
Todd Stinson – Signal Mountain Middle/High
Elaine Harper – Red Bank High
Blake Freeman – Normal Park Museum Magnet
Jane Reynolds – Soddy Daisy Middle
Rashaad Williams – Brown Middle
Angela Cass – East Ridge Middle
Arielle Hayes – Dalewood Middle
Tiffany Earvin – Orchard Knob Middle
Jeana Turner – Big Ridge Elementary
Ruthie Panni – Dupont Elementary
Marthel Young – East Brainerd Elementary
Cheri Grant-Guerdon – Rivermont Elementary
Brenda Cothran – Woodmore Elementary

Central Office:
Keri Randolph – Director of Innovation
Becky Coleman – Director of Pre-K and K-3 Literacy
Angelia Askins – Director of Classified Personnel

Categories: Chattanooga, Education, Government & Politics, Hamilton County, Local News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *