High School Football All Region For Class 6-2A


Award Name Position School
Team of the Year Maryville
Coach of the Year Derek Hunt Maryville
Offensive Assistant of the Year Adam Hendrix Heritage
Defensive Assistant Defensive Staff Bradley Central
Player of the Year Dylan Hopkins QB Maryville
Offensive Player of the Year Keegan Jones RB Cleveland
Defensive Player of the Year Jay Person OLB Bradley Central
Ironman Award Andrew Manning WR/S/LS/H Ooltewah
Lineman of the Year Martin Pierce DT McMinn County
Sophmore of the Year AJ Davis WR Maryville

All Region Team
Tee Hodge Maryville
Christian Markham Maryville
Seth Orren Maryville
Isaiah Cobb Maryville
Byron Brown Maryville
Mason Gann Maryville
Will Orren Maryville
Jack Williams Maryville
Jacob Wall Academic Maryville

Lameric Tucker Bradley Central
Dylan Standifer Bradley Central
Nick Howell Bradley Central
Chris Cash Bradley Central
Kevin Gentry Bradley Central
Jeffrey Brewer Bradley Central
Hayden Owenby Bradley Central
Jake Pressley Academic Bradley Central

Romeo Wykle Cleveland
Micaleous Elder Cleveland
Chase Oliver Cleveland
Kellye Cawood Cleveland
Caleb Flicker Cleveland
Logan Stutzman Cleveland
Ty Baker Academic Cleveland

Name School
Kyrell Sanford Ooltewah
Rondarius Wash Ooltewah
Brandon Davis Ooltewah
Zaire Bruner Ooltewah
Jaylen Rogers Ooltewah
Jack Richards Academic Ooltewah

DJ Cooper Heritage
Kameron Johnson Heritage
Landon Harrell Heritage
Jackson Jett Heritage
Tim Shultz Academic Heritage

Tabre Abernathy McMinn County
Will Wright McMinn County
Austin Arnett McMinn County
Caleb Goodine Academic McMinn County

Damien Love William Blount
Nick Yoakum William Blount
Michael Harris
Isaac Norman Academic William Blount

Categories: Sports, Sports – Football, Sports – Local Sports News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *